Board of Directors

FY20 Board Photo at ConnectivIT Ball

Our Board of Directors continues to stand at the cornerstone of the growth and success that Apparo has been privileged to experience over the 15 years it has been in the Charlotte community. Both former and current Board members have committed a tremendous amount of time, talent and treasure to Apparo's mission, impact in the community and the critical link we serve between Charlotte's technology and nonprofit sectors. For that and so much more, we thank them.

Feel free to click on the names of each of our distinguished Board members to learn more about them both professionally and personally. For more information about our Board of Directors, please contact Kim Lanphear.

Bank of America

Tom Ellis

Managing Director

Sue Wright Headshot
Crisis Assistance Ministry

Sue Wright

Chief Information Officer

Stacey Woods Headshot
XPO Logistics

Stacey Woods

Senior Vice President of Human Resources Operations

TJ Felice
Centric Consulting

Anthony (TJ) Felice

Chief Information Officer & Sr. Vice President of Information Technology

Darrell Thompson
Coca-Cola Consolidated

Darrell Thompson

Chief Information Officer & Sr. Vice President of Information Technology

Sree Ratnasinghe
Amazon Web Services

Sree Ratnasinghe

Director, Customer Solutions, North America

Angie Bush
Hospitality House of Charlotte

Angie Bush

Executive Director


Brian Bach

Senior Sales Lead

Meredith Dohlare

Meredith Dolhare

Founder and CEO


Neelima V. Sharma

SVP, Technology E-Commerce, Marketing & Merchandising

Wes Slocum

Wes Slocum

Managing Director

Michelle Coviello, an Apparo Board Member.
Dualboot Partners

Michelle Coviello

VP of Client Development

Adam Boitnott, an Apparo Board Member.

Adam Boitnott


Arvy Rajasekaran, an Apparo CIO Host and Board Member.

Arvy Rajasekaran

CIO, Enterprise Architecture

Ahold Delhaize

Michael Laurenti

CIO, Global Support Office

Mark Miller, Apparo board member

Mark Miller

Managing Director, Retired


Kerri Keller

Senior Manager Advisory Services

Rodgers Builders

Markus Hill


Ames Flynn

Ames B. Flynn


Duke Energy

Richard Donaldson

Vice President, Digital Transformation

Asahi Kasei + Polypore

Detlef Dohmen

General Manager, International IT, Asahi Kasei + CIO, Polypore

Support Our Work in Charlotte

Join our Philanthropic Leadership Society this month to have your $21 donation quintupled.